?

Log in

The mutants are everywhere

Name:
X-Men Generation X RPG
Website:
Membership:
Open
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Welcome to the School of the Gifted Youngsters... We do hope you enjoy your time here, and do make other friends....

RPG Rules



1) Know your character/s! (NB: No Original characters will be accepted for the time being.)

2) You must post at least once every 12 days. If not, you will recieve a warning. Do it again, and you're gone.

3) If you're going to be away, please leave a message in the community journal saying why, and also give you character a reason for being absent.

COMPLETE RULE LIST



Disclaimer



The idea of X-Men is copyrighted by Marvel Comics. We don't own any of these characters...(even though in our wildest fantasies we do wish we did) This is a roleplay that is moderated by sophiel, and co-moderated by kokochan, as well as avalon2 and _jeangrey_.


Players



The X-Men
Professor Charles Xavier - x_physics Lise
Dr. Jean Grey - _jeangrey_ Stefanie
Scott Summers/Cyclops - _scottsummers Stefanie
Logan/Wolverine - mutant_logan Stefanie
Ororo Monroe/Storm - ororo_monroe Lindz
Kurt Wagner/Nightcrawler - blue_elf Meg
Betsy Braddock/Psylocke - psibutterfly Marissa
Emma Frost/White Queen - the_white_queen Jellie
Jean-Paul Beaubier/Northstar - _northstar Koko
Jeanne-Marie Beaubier/Aurora - dawn_phenomenon Cait
Bobby Drake/Iceman - _iceman_ Stefanie
Roberto DaCosta - _sunspot_ Zach
Stacy X - _stacyx Koko
Sean Cassidy/Banshee - _banshee Jellie




Xtreme X-Men
Lucas Bishop/Bishop - lucas_bishop Lise
Neal Sharra/Thunderbird - thunderb1rd Zach
Marie D'Canto/Rogue - southern_rogue Lise
Tessa/Sage - xxxsagexxx Lise
Sam Guthrie/Cannonball - cannonballsam Sarah


Generation X
Paige Guthrie/Husk - _husk Koko
Jubilation Lee/Jubilee - jubes_lee Zoe
Angelo Espinosa/Skin - skin_2_skin Cait
Jonothon Starsmore/Chamber - _jono Koko
Monet St. Croix/M - impressionist_m Koko
Clarice Ferguson/Blink - blink_x1 Zoe
Jamie Maddrox/Multiple Man - multiply_this Cait
Rahne Sinclair/Wolfsbane - xrahnex Sarah
Gaia - _gaia_ Karen
Penance - N/A Koko


Students
St John Allerdyce/Pyro - light_my_fire Meg
Katherine Pryde/Shadowcat - katherine_pryde Carrie
Pietro Maximoff/Quicksilver - pietro_maximoff Zach
Sara Burke/Saryn - sara_burke Stefanie
Sari Okura/Raze - explosive_sari Zoe
Mia Zang - mia_zang Lindz
Sid Barhart - feral_essentia Marissa
Nate Grey/X-Man - nathan_grey Koko
Talia Josephine Wagner/Nocturne - nocturnal_elf Sarah
Beatrice/Domino - domino_b Sarah
Mariko Yashida/Sunfire - yashida_mariko Krissi
Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch - scarlet_bitch Sarah
Heather Cameron/Baywatcher - baywatcher Jellie
Illyana Rasputin/Majik - _majik_ Lindz
Rachel Summers - rachel_summers Lindz
Theresa Cassidy/Siryn - tess_cassidy Stefanie
Tabitha Smith/Boom Boom - xboomboomx Zach
Joshua Guthrie/Hymn - joshua_guthrie Karen
Davis Cameron/Slipstream - slipstream_ Sarah
Ray Crisp/Berzerker - berzerk_ray Marissa
Angelica Jones/Firestar - __firestar


Brotherhood of Mutants
Eric Lenscherr/Magneto - magnetic_powers
Lance Alvers/Avalanche - avalanchin Lise
Hannah/Viper - poisonsnakeyes Marissa
Zandra Thorne/Talisman - talisman_zandra Gidget


Hellfire
Shinobi Shaw/Black King - honorthyfather Arnold
Selene/Black Queen - eternal_selene Sarah
Donald Pierce/White King - donald_pierce Arnold
Vanessa Carlysle/Copy Cat - copy_cat Karina
Marie-Ange/Tarot - tarot_fate Zoe
Sharon Smith/Catseye - cat_sharon Zoe


Other Characters
Moira MacTaggart - marvelous_moira Nikki
Bella Donna - belle_bella Gidget
Lady Gayle Edgerton - gayle_edgerton Koko
Madelyne Pryor - maddie_pryor Koko
Melody Jacobs/ Threnody - thren_ Jellie
Tartarus - _tartarus_ Marissa
Alex Summers/Havok - alex_summer Karen
Warren Worthington/Archangel - warren_flyboy Cait
Alison Blair/Dazzler - lettherebelight Karina
Piotr Rasputin/Colossus - p_n_rasputin Mylia
Remy LeBeau/Gambit - gambit_remy Peter
Valerian Briar/Thorn - natures_son Meg
Nathan Essex/Sinister - sinister_face Cait
Dr. Felicity Lui - phanuel Karen







genxrp_ooc: OOC information
explicit_rp: OOC RPing

Anyone who would like a banner for their character, please let crystaldesire know (or on one of her character journals). Thank you :)

Statistics